THANKS, EVERYBODY!

Sunset, THANKS

Thanks, everybody!

Thanks for paying me the supreme compliment of paying attention!  Thanks for noticing my efforts!

I have never had such a year of such kind attention and generosity of spirit.  Truly.

I promise to continue to strive to earn it.

Thanks for indulging me and watching, reading and listening to me this year, despite the myriad things that would have been more rewarding to watch, read or listen to.

Thanks for remembering my name, while I searched for yours.

Thanks for braving traffic to arrive to the theaters where I was performing on time.

Thanks for laughing!

Thanks for playing along.

Thanks for always being kind.

And may we all build a new and better world for each other to thrive in, every day.

Love, and enjoy the holiday with the ones who mean the most to you.

Sincerely,

Jim

Published in: on November 26, 2013 at 7:37 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://meskimen.wordpress.com/2013/11/26/thanks-everybody/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You bring me sunshine. Just thinking of you makes me smile! PLEASE consider visiting Australia (Sydney especially) again in 2014.Love to you and your family, Barbara


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,663 other followers

